The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce has announced the Walk of Fame 2013 inductees. There are 24 talented inductees being honored with their very own stars next year and amongst those are Ellen DeGeneres, Usher, James Franco and two boy bands, New Kids on the Block and The Backstreet Boys.

James Franco Ellen DeGeneres Usher

Related article: HOT PICS: 2012 MuchMusic Awards!

Before announcing the list of inductees, Chairman of the Walk of Fame selection committee, David Green, stated, "The Walk of Fame committee is proud to announce next year's honorees whose additions to the world famous Hollywood Walk of Fame will bring everlasting memories to their star power, talent, and popularity to the millions who visit Hollywood each year and which will shine even more light on the entertainment capital of the world."

Here is the complete list of inductees:


  • Rick Baker
  • Javier Bardem
  • Viola Davis
  • James Franco
  • Ron Howard
  • Helen Mirren


Simon Baker

Bryan Cranston

Ellen DeGeneres

Jane Lynch

Katey Sagal

Matthew Perry


The BackStreet Boys

Jennifer Hudson

Jane’s Addiction

Janis Joplin (Posthumous)

New Kids on the Block

Usher Raymond IV


Luther Vandross (Posthumous)


Olympia Dukakis

Penn & Teller


Steve Harvey

“Shot Gun” Tom Kelly

Which star would you most like to see on the Walk of Fame?

Photos courtesy of Fame/Flynet