To quote Donald Trump himself, this is gonna be yoo-ge.

Former Celebrity Apprentice champion Bret Michaels leads the cast for the "All-Star" edition of the show next season, where 13 other former C-list contestants will try to avoid being fired by The Donald for the second time. (Or in the case of Omarosa, the third time.) In true grandiose Trump style, the cast was revealed on Today and then as they drove around NYC in a double-decker tour bus plastered with Donald's face across it.

Related Article: Adam Carolla Says Arsenio Hall's Victory Was Rigged

Related Article: Arsenio Hall Beats Clay Aiken To Take Celebrity Apprentice Crown

The men competing this season include Bret Michaels, Trace Adkins, Dee Snider, Dennis Rodman, Penn Jilette, Stephen Baldwin, Gary Busey and Lil' Jon. Rounding out the women include Omarosa, Brande Roderick, Claudia Jordan, Lisa Rinna, Marilu Henner and LaToya Jackson. All we have to say is thank God they didn't invite Aubrey O'Day back!

Of course, the term all-star is used liberally in some cases (Lisa Rinna? Really? Since when is an all-star getting voted off on the second episode of your season?) Our pick for the winner this year though is Omarosa. Since her husband Michael Clarke Duncan passed away last month from heart failure, it's safe to say she'll be playing for a heart-related charity. We're willing to bet she'll be less focused on starting drama with the cast this time and focused solely on raising as much money as possible to honor her late husband.

What do you think of the cast for next season?

Photos courtesy of Getty Images and NBC