Justin Bieber's Believe was full of masterful production reminiscent of Justin Timberlake's FutureSex/LoveSounds. (Though not masterful enough, apparently, to earn him a Grammy nod.)

In order to build up some more credit as a serious artist, he's now revamping several Believe tracks for an acoustic version of the album — and has also produced two new songs for the collection!

Related Article: The 10 Celebrity Items We Want Under Our Xmas Tree

"8 wasnt enough. had to write some more new ones. now im putting out 10 SONGS on . Im telling u. PREORDER it now :)," Justin tweeted yesterday. "every song has a new guitar arrangement..1 w/ piano. everything feels new and - u guys r gonna like it. PREORDER ."

(If you didn't get the memo, Justin would like you to preorder the acoustic version of Believe.)

The tracklist so far is as follows:

1. Boyfriend
2. As Long As You Love Me
3. Beauty and a Beat
4. She Don’t Like the Lights
5. Take You
6. Be Alright
7. All Around the World

In addition to these seven, there will be three more tracks, including the two new ones Justin tweeted about. The EP drops January 29!

Are you sold on Justin's acoustic album?