Emblem3 has been on a roll this past month, with the release of their “Chloe (You’re the One I Want)” music video as well as their exciting tour news with Selena Gomez. But can our hearts really handle this latest E3 announcement? Can we?!

OKMagazine.com revealed Emblem3’s new album cover, titled, track listing and possible release date! Can today honestly get any better? Titled Nothing to Lose, Drew, Wesley and Keaton are looking oh-so-handsome on their debut album cover, showing off their signature laid-back styles.

Related Article: Battle of the Boy Bands: Emblem3 Vs. Little Mix!

Nothing to Lose is expected to drop on July 30th, but remember – that could always change! You can preorder it on iTunes now and make sure to get all 15 songs memorized before you catch our three favorite fellas front row on Selena’s Stars Dance tour, kicking off August 14th!

1) Just For One Day
2) Spaghetti
3) XO
4) Chloe (You’re The One I Want)
5) Girl Next Door
6) Nothing to Lose
7) Love LA
8) Sunset Blvd
9) 3000 Miles
10) Teenage Kings
11) One Day
12) Do It All Again*
13) I Wish*
14) Jaiden (Live)*
15) Reason (Live)*

*Deluxe version only

Which Emblem3 fellas looks hotter on the their album cover? Drew, Wesley or Keaton?