Could we be more excited for Katy Perry’s new album Prism, dropping next month? Well, when we thought that it truly wasn’t possible to be – BAM! Here we are, starring at the maybe-possibly leaked track listing for Katy’s third studio album.

While Katy’s team hasn’t sent out an official press release giving us all the tracks in chronological order, a leaked photo from her album listening party held in Los Angeles is leaving many to believe that we may have it. Since a list of the songs being played for these small groups of lucky people – a.k.a. the media – are given at these parties, this photo is likely, not 100 percent, legit.

Related Article: Katy Perry Reveals Her Radiant 'Prism' Cover Art!

Kicking things off with her biggest single to date, “Roar,” we see 13 songs, one which features a collaboration with Juicy J and another called “Birthday.” This is obviously pretty fitting since the album is released only three days after Katy’s 29th birthday. Hm, she must have taken note from Selena Gomez!

1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking on Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God

Deluxe Edition
14. Spiritual
15. It Takes Two
16. Choose Your Battles

Prism drops on October 22nd and don’t worry, we’ll be seeing the official track listing in the coming weeks. But we’re placing our bets this is most likely it!

What song are you most excited to hear on Katy’s album?