Miley asked, Smilers granted.

Miley Cyrus released her “Wrecking Ball” music video yesterday but we’re not going to get into detail on that controversy (you can find that here). But before she unleased that wrecking ball onto the world, she had one request for her Smilers: have her video beat One Direction’s “Best Song Ever” VEVO record with the most views in 24 hours and she’ll unveil her Bangerz track listing. Well, 24 hours later, everyone’s wish was granted.

Related Article: Miley Cyrus Speaks Out on VMA Performance Controversy

In a series of tweets, the singer gave all 13 tracks on her upcoming album, which includes a collaboration with the one and only Britney Spears (remember when we told you about that one?), as well as appearances by Nelly, Big Sean and more!

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

14. Rooting For My Baby (Deluxe)

15. On My Own feat. Pharrell (Deluxe)

16. Hands In The Air feat. Ludacris (Deluxe)

But the Bangerz track listing wasn’t the only thing Miley was giving us today. She also released her “23” track with rapper Mike Will Made It and if you’re into hip hop party jams, you’ll most likely be into this one. Take a listen…

And to wrap up our Miley news rundown, she’ll be taking over MTV on October 2nd for one whole hour with her Miley: The Movement special. During the special, she’ll be taking views behind-the-scenes as she puts together Bangerz and makes her epic transformation from Disney darling to envelope-pushing star.

“I want all my fans to come with me; to the studio, on the road, at performances,” Miley told MTV. “There’s going to be a lot of ups and downs, and it’s going to be completely insane. You’ve gotta be a part of the movement with me.”

Miley: The Movement premieres on October 2nd at 10 PM on MTV!

So many question to ask! First, what do you think about Miley working with Britney? Are you stoked to hear the track?

And will you be tuning into Miley’s MTV special?