Harmonizers, it’s a good day. Why do you ask? Well first, you should already know the answer to that question, but I’ll just go ahead and tell you anyways – Fifth Harmony released the cover art for their Better Together EP! But wait, there’s more!

The five gorgeous gals gave us the track listing which features five songs including our personal favorite “Miss Movin’ On.” One question we have though: where’s “Me & My Girls?” Oh we know, it’ll be a bonus track on the record. Those sneaky girls!

Related Article: Fifth Harmony Talks Possible Ed Sheeran Collab!

1. “Don’t Wanna Dance Alone”

2. “Miss Movin’ On”

3. “Better Together”

4. “Who Are You”

5. “Leave My Heart Out Of This”

6. “Me & My Girls” (Bonus)

The girls have been hard at work putting together brand new music for us and we couldn’t be more stoked for the release of Better Together, which drops on October 22nd! But if you absolutely want to make sure you’ll get yourself a copy, you can pre-order it now on iTunes!

It's not only been a fantastic day for 5H, but a fantastic week! They helped Cher Lloyd kick off her Wish tour last weekend in Silver Spring, Maryland and will continue on until September 23rd in Los Angeles!

Which song are you most excited to hear on Better Together?