The beauty of One Direction releasing a new album is they are constantly giving Directioners more and more reasons to be super excited about it! Earlier this week they announced the title and artwork for their next single and today, they went even bigger – Midnight Memories album cover and the full track listing!

All five fellas look nothing short of adorable and handsome on the MM cover, showing off their personalities and personal style. But how come Harry Styles is the only one with a super cute smile on his face?

Related Article: One Direction Announces New Single!

Through the group’s official Twitter, they played a little trivia game to get fans to guess the title of each song of the album. Personally, we think this should be how all musicians release track listing. And it goes like this…

1. Best Song Ever
2. Story of My Life
3. Diana
4. Midnight Memories
5. You & I
6. Don't Forget Where You Belong
7. Strong
8. Happily
9. Right Now
10. Little Black Dress
11. Through The Dark
12. Something Great
13. Little White Lies
14. Better Than Words

We’re getting so close to the release of Midnight Memories and we’re stoked to hear what 1D has in store for us this time around. MTV News spoke to one of the album’s producers, Julian Bunetta, who said that this record is 100 percent One Direction’s creation. “They really dictated it. The boys were the ones spearheading it and painting the picture of what they wanted to do and what they wanted to sound like. I think it’s just kind of showing the fans where they’re at now, getting inside their heads,” he said.

He continued, “It’s not changing the formula. It’s just on this album they’ve had a lot of creative control and they’re saying what they want to say and what they’re felling; what they’re going through and what to share with their fans.” We’ll be hearing all of 1D’s “creative control” when Midnight Memories drops November 25th, just two days after the best holiday ever – 1D Day on November 23rd!

Who looks the best on the album cover?

And what are you most excited for? The album? The new single? 1D Day?